Halleluyah!! Happy Easter

I knew weeks ago that I would like to write something about easter. When I woke this morning, I couldn’t stop singing this song as the Holy Spirit ministered to my spirit. Yes! I stand with all creation and tell the wonders of its Lord and King. No doubt the greatest wonder is that of providing a way for mankind to be saved from the power of is and from judgement. This wonder is what we celebrate this most holy weekend. Jesus came to break the power of sin. The power of sin that could only be satisfied by a sinless death. Christ – God himself – came took my place and now I can stand in the reality of that exchange and know that I am his forever.

This is the reality of what God has done for us. This is the wonder he wants us to embrace. This is the new life he gives…stand and sing and lets tell the wonders of creation’s KING!!!  Happy Easter.

Leave a Reply

